September 2015 – $4262

Wow.  Up to $19459 in excess spending.  It’s going to top $20k!  A bit embarrassing…

Another month of falling into Amazon escapism.  Yeah,  I was unhappy with work, unhappy about my breakup, etc.  I did so poorly, even after I did so well in July?  It’s always possible to screw up.

My dad needed money and I bought some furniture I didn’t need from him, probably at a little high of a price, but it is nice furniture.  It’s just… I don’t need to be buying nice furniture (that now is a fixed storage cost in Atlanta wtf) when I’m trying to pay off the condo.

And also, still way too much video games.  No more video games.  It was about like August and June, and the furniture just nuked it.

Expenses

  • $3000 furniture
  • $163 Home Depot (wtf was that?)
  • $76 yo-yo
  • $186 restaurants
  • $80 Video Games
  • Amazon
    • $55 video game
    • $46 movies
    • $95 video game
    • $172 video game
    • $105 video game
    • $40 video game
    • $44 video game
    • $38 movie
    • $13 video game
    • $66 video game
    • $41 video game
    • $9 sink
    • $33 movies
Leave a Reply

