Valentine’s Day Progress

14.75%, $15,003.  What have I actually paid down so far?  $15,231.  So I’ve caught up with my prepayments.

Would’ve been nice if it was 15%… but hey, I’ll be there at the end of tomorrow, which is a holiday (booyah!).  I’m cooking some mushroom lasagna.

20% on 3/1

25% on 3/17

50% on 6/1

When I leave for my family vacation in July, I’ll be at 62.6%

And still no drinking.  Which I think is actually getting easier, and it’s pretty cool to wake up in the morning and feel good everyday.

Leave a Reply

