23%

Still haven’t had a drink (although it would be pretty good about now).  I stopped by Trader Joe’s after work and picked up more food.  I also bought a $6 cable on Amazon so I could use an external hard drive on my Wii U.  Now, all my game consoles have more storage than the default, and the number of hard drives I have that are wasted is relatively low.  I still have that 4GB drive that I wish I could just put into my network attached storage device… but I can’t *add* any storage to it less than 6GB because of the way I configured it.  Maybe that was short sighted… oh well.

Leave a Reply

