Real Estate Agent

Thinks the condo would sell for $410k-$420k quickly if priced at $399k.  Thinks it would cost <$10k to prepare for the sale, and take < 7 days after I move out to get the property ready.

Those numbers are pretty good…

I am deeply divided.

http://www.financialsamurai.com/property-sellers-go-on-strike-dont-sell-your-home-if-you-dont-have-to/

http://www.financialsamurai.com/lessons-learned-from-not-selling-my-house/

Time to stare at my writing again.

Net worth would then be:

$410k (sale price)-$46k (mortgage payoff)+$150k (current investments)- $10k (repairs)-$24k(agent fees) = $480k.

Well, if I’m not going to sell it, I better have a f’ing deadline to sell something.

Leave a Reply

